Français Espanõl
Your Seed Potato Partner For North America

Your Seed Potato Partner For North America

Contact

Please contact us with your questions using any of the following methods:

19 Regis Duffy Drive
Charlottetown, PE
C1E 0K5, Canada

Our People

fred@hzpc.ca

Fred Koops

General Manager

jeff@hzpc.ca

Jeff Scramlin

Head of Business Development

melvin@hzpc.ca

Melvin McQuillan

Product Manager & Sales

jesse@hzpc.ca

Jesse MacIntyre

Business Development & Sales

tanya@hzpc.ca

Tanya MacKinnon

Accounting Manager

bernard@hzpc.ca

Bernard Delodder

Transport

david@hzpc.ca

David Spink

Seed Production